Is there a doctor in the US that is known for sizing?

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Markc2008

Is there a doctor in the US that is known for sizing?

Postby Markc2008 » Wed Mar 27, 2024 8:44 am

Curious if there is a doctor that is known for successfully being an aggressive sizer? I am 41 years old and have pssd which has caused me basically to have a hard time getting aroused. I use a combination of pills and injections which are not always great. I have been doing this for the last five years and I can see both starting to not work as well. I’ve even tried Botox from Dr. Gittens in NY. I feel like I have finally exhausted all my options and thinking really hard about the implant. One of my big concerns is losing decent length even if for only half a year. I’m very average to begin with and really don’t want to lose anymore if at all possible. I know some doctors are more known for undersizing or being agressive so looking for a little input in that department. Thanks guys!

rdnkbiker

Re: Is there a doctor in the US that is known for sizing?

Postby rdnkbiker » Wed Mar 27, 2024 9:06 am

i would say most top well known docs are going to size right.... it with experience i think great docs have great outcomes
HBP since my 20s Full ED i was 55 when i received my implant January 17th 2017 sever scare tissue through corpora cavernosa clear to the glands (no blood flow) complete revision new equipment july 10th 2023 AMS CX 21cm by DR.William Brant very happy

Markc2008

Postby Markc2008 » Wed Mar 27, 2024 9:21 am

Ok so some aren’t more known for aggressive sizing then? I get there is probably a delicate balance between longevity or safety and aggressive size. I just truly hate to lose and inch to an inch and a half when I started with six max. I know a lot of people will say atleast it works but man that’s a tough pill to swallow. Which is why if there is a well known doctor to atleast make this as minimal as possible that is who I would want to see.