Anyone had implant by Dr. Cornell @ St Josephs in Houston

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
smoothcab

Anyone had implant by Dr. Cornell @ St Josephs in Houston

Postby smoothcab » Tue Mar 01, 2011 2:00 am

I hope to have implant surgery this year (ED from prostatectomy) and am trying to find the best surgeon for this in the Houston area. I am sure there are many DRs. in Houston who perform this procedure including the ones at Methodist who I have seen mentioned in this forum. Dr. Cornell has an impressive and informative website but I know that is no guarantee of experience, competency, etc. I am just beginning to plan this and have not spoken with any doctors yet, just wondered if anyone knew anything about Dr. Cornell. Thanks for any info.

antelope

Re: Anyone had implant by Dr. Cornell @ St Josephs in Houston

Postby antelope » Tue Mar 01, 2011 9:26 am

Suggest you contact knotreel via private message. Good luck.
Born 1948, wed 1969. BPH & Type II Diabetes at age 35. TURP-2002; ED even before that--diabetes. Cardiac valve surgery: 2007 & 2019. Poor results with pills. Started trimix injections in Nov, 2010. Great results from the very beginning.

knotreel

Postby knotreel » Tue Mar 01, 2011 12:20 pm