Considering implant

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Boracay

Considering implant

Postby Boracay » Sun Sep 22, 2013 9:04 pm

Hello everyone,

Thank you for all the love support and advice you give other "members". I am seriously considering a penile implant after suffering from ED for 10 years from 19 to almost 29,

When I workout a little to much, hike or do many activities my sex life practically dies. Its like a barrier that interferes with my life because I always ask how will thing affect my penis lol. When i do these things it gets small and cold. I seen maybe one hundred doctors and I have a Hormonal Imbalance with uncorrected ED. The last straw for me was when I met a 18 year old asian swimsuit model and she bought a new bed for me to stay with her in her apartment and she told me she loved me and wanted to have my children and cook for me and always take care of me and I can't get hard for days at times it interferes deeply in my life.

I am tired of spending hours and hours and days and years of my life trying different methods and I will go through this and just want to live as naturally life possible.

My questions are these
1. I only want to get a surgery one time if possible and have the least complications. I want it to be a one "shot" deal with a fully functionally normal sized penis without ever having to get a second surgery. What would the solution be?

2. I don't have insurance but I am willing to get any PPO insurance that will get the "Ball" rolling which would u recommend for the best doctor out with the best solution.

Thank you

tankerman777

Re: Considering implant

Postby tankerman777 » Sun Sep 22, 2013 9:50 pm

If you have moderate to sever ed 30% of the time I would really consider the implant as it will fix the problem but remember once you have the surgery you can not look back. Nathan