It's official

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Frankenweenie

It's official

Postby Frankenweenie » Thu Sep 12, 2013 1:13 am

As of Sept 4th 2013 I'm a proud inductee into the BBB.

My deepest most sincere thank you goes out to my urologist Dr Andrew Kramer, and the staff at the University of Maryland medical center. If you live anywhere near Maryland, or any of it's surrounding areas, you will be doing yourself a huge disservice by not at least meeting the man. I mean I've been a professional athlete before and not even then had I received such outstanding service.
Simply put Dr Kramer it was my pleasure having you as a surgeon/friend through this entire ordeal.

Dr Kramer is convinced that when I'm fully recovered that I should be able to have 9 1/2 inches of love machine for the Mrs. :twisted:
I'm gonna tear her up nice and slow, not because I have to, but rather because I can now, or at least will be able to. Without having to concentrate on keeping it up, I can concentrate on keeping her wet..

Sorry but that horny little devil is sitting on my shoulder again.

Now for the shitty part.
As I was coming out of my anesthesia, I had a heart attack. Full on massive heart attack to be exact, I believe the term for that type of episode is called the Widowmaker.

Let me be Crystal clear about a few things right off the bat.

First
I have had a bum ticker for several years now, and that I knew there was a larger than normal risk that this might happen. And it was ultimately my decision.

Next
I'm a forty year old Vet, and a former multiple time World Heavyweight Champion in pro wrestling.
I've had to give up my military career, and my wrestling career because of my heart. And I've given far too many years of my love life with my wife/best friend. And if I had've died on that table, since my heart was giving me shit of a life anyway.
I just honestly came to the decision that we couldn't lose what was left of us without me trying.

Lastly