Glans pain from implant tips

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
AverageBloke

Glans pain from implant tips

Postby AverageBloke » Fri Nov 03, 2023 5:22 pm

Hey brothers,

I have been cycling everyday for the past 18 months, sometimes twice a day. I have also been leaving my implant with a few pumps (4-5) in it some days.

For the past week I have been having some glans pain from the tips when I cycle to max. I have also been feeling my tips a lot more whilst I’m flaccid as it feels like a chafing feeling in my underwear.

I have now stopped cycling as per my doctors instructions and stay fully deflated throughout the day. My doctor said I should only inflate for sex or masturbation now.

Do you guys think I have caused any glans erosion by doing aggressive cycling the past 18 months? I hope not and I have only made myself sore. I don’t want to have eroded any glans tissue this early in my life.

I have no visible signs of erosion and the glans tissue around the tips feels perfectly normal. However, my left tip feels sore and so does the cylinder.

What are your thoughts?
Peyronie's Disease
Titan Touch 22cm - Dr Clavell 06/04/22

Time2Change

Re: Glans pain from implant tips

Postby Time2Change » Fri Nov 03, 2023 5:38 pm

At my follow-up appointment with my doctor last year, he checked the head of my dick to make sure things were okay with the tips of the cylinders.

I asked him what could go wrong. He said guys will stay pumped up for hours at a time, and this can cause the tips to shift around (erosion?).

Given what you've written, I think you should be on the lookout and back in touch with your doctor if the pain continues.
55; ED for 22+ years; Coloplast Titan implant on 10/26/20; Dr. Martin Gross; Happy to share my experiences in private messages

frank66665

Postby frank66665 » Fri Nov 03, 2023 5:54 pm