Device Infected

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Entourage

Device Infected

Postby Entourage » Wed May 10, 2023 6:38 pm

Very saddened to say after 9 days I woke up with terrible pain in my penis. I started having cloudy discharge from my uretha. This breaks my heart as I have saved for so long for my implant and now this.I just texted Dr.Clavell now waiting for his reply. This is such a scary thing for every implanter.
26 years old
PFS- HF/LF for 3 years
Implanted titan May 2nd
DR.Clavell

Raiderjay0331

Re: Device Infected

Postby Raiderjay0331 » Wed May 10, 2023 6:54 pm

I’m no doctor but I would think that pus wouldn’t be coming from the urethra from the implant being infected due to it not being in that area it is suppose to run along it if ya know what I mean. Try and relax it could be a raging uti from a catheter or something else. Do you have a fever? Redness? Puss from the incision site? Have you been taking your meds as instructed? Again I’m not a doctor but wait for dr Clavell to respond and see what he says.
33 year old implanted October 2021 by The Dr. Clavell in Houston Texas . 24cm titan. Best decision of my life so far.

Entourage

Postby Entourage » Wed May 10, 2023 6:59 pm

Just talked to him he told me it doesn't look like on he stated its meatus discharge from the hook at the tip of mr penis from surgery. But im really panicking and scared.
26 years old
PFS- HF/LF for 3 years
Implanted titan May 2nd
DR.Clavell

Entourage

Postby Entourage » Wed May 10, 2023 7:03 pm

I Did take my my meds correctly and no pus from the incision just from the uretha. pain is from the scrotum where the pump is. I think my pump is stuck with the sack.hurts a lot.and pain from the penne base and shaft.
26 years old
PFS- HF/LF for 3 years
Implanted titan May 2nd
DR.Clavell

Raiderjay0331

Postby Raiderjay0331 » Wed May 10, 2023 7:08 pm