This is my first time on site

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Larryb8x8

This is my first time on site

Postby Larryb8x8 » Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:59 pm

Hello, I would like to know if anybody can give me information on the difference in the mail your bowl and the three piece. I have BPH and went through testicular hypogonadism testicular implants. I'm on testosterone cypionate injections and finasteride. I am 58 years old and getting a little personal I'm 8 in long by 7 in girth. Not being rude to my wife but she's gotten to be a big girl so I can't afford to lose any length or girth any advice on which direction I should go I would prefer that one piece I ride a motorcycle during the weekend and I hear a lot about the pumps being damaged while riding can anybody please help me out
Larryb8x8, married straight Titan three pieces 22cm 3 rte. Implant 12/30/19. Dr. Prichart in Tulsa. Was 7.5 girth and 8 inch long After surgery so far 7.0 girth and 7.5 inch long. Doin well ninety pumps to Max him out.

Lost Sheep

Re: This is my first time on site

Postby Lost Sheep » Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:06 pm

Larryb8x8 wrote:Hello, I would like to know if anybody can give me information on the difference in the mail your bowl and the three piece. I have BPH and went through testicular hypogonadism testicular implants. I'm on testosterone cypionate injections and finasteride. I am 58 years old and getting a little personal I'm 8 in long by 7 in girth. Not being rude to my wife but she's gotten to be a big girl so I can't afford to lose any length or girth any advice on which direction I should go I would prefer that one piece I ride a motorcycle during the weekend and I hear a lot about the pumps being damaged while riding can anybody please help me out