Once again, TIME gentlemen.

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Smetro

Once again, TIME gentlemen.

Postby Smetro » Mon Feb 18, 2019 3:59 am

As many of my brothers are aware, I have been a regular contributor to FT now for 2 years.
I understand many of the concerns expressed by fellow implantees because they were concerns I also had felt at many junctures in my journey from ED sufferer, to seriously dangerous wielder of a Titan implant.
So often I read posts from guys who have only been implanted for a number of weeks or even months, frightened and in some cases, regretful of getting a PPD.
I am not an expert and cannot claim any medical background to what I say but I will say this.....and I’ve said it many times: weeks and/or a couple of months is way to soon to make a judgment call.
During the months following surgery I suspect there is an enormous amount of subtle healing taking place......it can’t be hurried and nature must be allowed to take its course.
I personally maintained a twice daily routine of cycling/pumping to the maximum I could bear.....this was my surgeon’s advice and in my opinion provided the impetus for regaining length and girth.

Upon reflection I really believe I wasn’t fully functioning until about 15 months post op.....around the time cycling ceased to be alarmingly uncomfortable.
I also believe that regular sex and masturbation contributed to my very positive outcome along with maintaining good health by eating light, reducing alcohol and maintaining lean body mass through swimming and surfing.
Success is built of many factors but I think TIME is a significant part of the process.
So, all of you recently implanted....get a program, do the required hard yards and be patient....I think many of us implanted some time ago would agree that getting an implant is NOT a quick fix and further,....it’s NOT a penis enlargement procedure it’s a penis stiffening one :)