Bent Penis - Please HELP !!!

Anything goes when it comes to ED.
kuliox

Bent Penis - Please HELP !!!

Postby kuliox » Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:44 am

i've been using penile injections (trimix) for 4 months. in that time i only injected about 12 times, once every week or two. and i want to know if injecting in the same side of the penis causes the penis to bend to one side. i ask this cuz i've been injecting mostly on the right side of the penis.. and i've noticed my penis in its flaccid state.pointing to the left side. its angeled about 65 - 70 degrees to the left. and when i pee, it shoots out of the left side instead of staight. please let me know.

danny1553

Re: Bent Penis - Please HELP !!!

Postby danny1553 » Mon Jul 30, 2012 8:25 am

In my case the injection on the right side caused some curvature. My dick became of a banana shape when semi-erected.
That's why I stopped using injections altogether...
Since then I've restored my penis shape with the traction device and VED but unlikely will ever continue doing injections.
Though there are people who have been doing injections for years without any noticeable complications.

dtwarren1942

Postby dtwarren1942 » Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:48 pm

I was advised that it normally takes a year or two of injecting before scare tissue builds enough to cause curvature. Your curvatur could be caused by something other than the injections.

Are you having a problem injecting on the left snide?

If you can achieve a good erection without Trimix, than I would obstain from injecting.

I have been injecting once or twice a week for just about one year with no detectable scar tissues build-up. However, I am using a non FDA approved daily application of a mixture (2:1) of DMSO and Lugol's iodine. DMSO is a proven transdermal vehicle and iodine has been shown to shrink lesions on internal organs. feel free to send me a pm if you wouldn't like more details.
Age 81
Diabetic
Pumping
Started Trimix injections 8/'11

kuliox