complet newbie

Anything goes when it comes to ED.
rbig5000

complet newbie

Postby rbig5000 » Fri Nov 25, 2011 1:24 pm

I'm a complete newbie, and your answers will help me in making a decisions:

1. Will penile implants give you more or less the ability to have sex 24/7 ?

2. Can you have successive "sex acts" within several hours ?

3. Does having penile implants have any discomfort ? Wearing underwear, etc ?

4. In general, what price range will a three piece penile implant cost (just approximately) ?

texas johnny

Re: complet newbie

Postby texas johnny » Mon Nov 28, 2011 5:09 pm

Have a AMS700MS since Aug 08. You can have intercourse anytime you feel like it. You can pump it up and leave it up for 24 hours if you care to. Noone will know if you have an implant. When deflated your penis looks normal but a little larger than before. Dont expect your penis to be larger. You have what you have and the implant is not going to give you more length. Please dont go into this thinking this is penis enlargement. You are going to have a penis that is ready whenever you are. It will be as hard as it was when you were 18. I am a prostate cancer survivor. Had surgery and ED was the result but I dont have cancer 10 years out am 68 now. I highly recomend the American Medical Systems product because I have one, but if incontinent problems come later AMS has the equipment to handle that problem as well. These folks know what they are doing and guarantee your implant for life. You will not regret getting the implant. Do your homework, talk to your Doc. Have you done pump,pills and injections? If so you are ready for an implant.
Any Questions? Texas Johnny

antelope

Postby antelope » Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:47 pm

You've come to the right place for information. This is a great site and a wonderful group of guys.