I Had My Annual Physical

The final frontier. Deciding when, if and how.
Greg1956

I Had My Annual Physical

Postby Greg1956 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:17 pm

This morning I had my annual physical. I just got my implant 7 weeks ago. My primary care physician gets updates from my urologist so he was aware of my surgery. When he came into the exam room he said hello and then immediately said, "I am excited to see your penis." For those who don't know, I have been a nude model for artist since I was 18 and I am now 61 so I am very comfortable nude and I am an exhibitionist on top of it.

For years I have gone to my annual physical wearing gym shorts, a t-shirt, and flip flops. My doc typically does my upper body check first and has me take my shirt off. Then when it is time for me to lower my short, I actually drop the gym shorts and step out of them so I am standing there completely nude.

Today, based on him making his comment about my penis, I said, "Well, let me show it to you." I proceeded to take off all of my clothes. He said he knew of implants but hadn't previously had a patient with one so he took hold and felt me up, both my dick and balls. Then he asked how it worked so I pumped up to a full erection and he felt it. Then he felt the pump and asked about deflating. I moved his fingers to the release valve and he defaulted me. Then he asked if he could pump it up. Soon I was erect again. Then he confided that he was so curious because he has a Venous Leak and was at the point where he was thinking he would inquire about getting an implant.

w
I am 64 and had ED from a VL. Implanted by Dr. Ronald Anglade in Atlanta on 9/18/17. I have an AMS700LGX 21 cm via a Penoscrotal incision. Very happy with results. 6" soft and 6 3/4” x 5 5/8” hard.

Lost Sheep

Re: I Had My Annual Physical

Postby Lost Sheep » Thu Nov 09, 2017 10:36 pm